ASU Women’s Hoops

KDUS AM 1060 is the home for ASU Women’s Basketball. Catch 2019-2020 action on AM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2.

DatePre-GameTip-OffOpponentNetwork
Tue. Nov. 5, 20195:30 p.m. 6:00 p.m. vs. Air ForceAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Nov. 10, 20194:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. vs. ArmyAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Nov. 17, 20191:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. at MinnesotaAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Nov. 24, 20194:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. vs. Cal PolyAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Nov. 29, 20192:30 p.m.3:00 p.m. Maine AM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019TBDTBDTBDAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Dec. 1, 2019TBDTBDTBDTBD
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019No6:00 p.m. vs. BYUAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Dec. 8, 20191:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. vs. Idaho StateAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sat. Dec. 14, 20191:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. vs. New MexicoAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Wed. Dec. 18, 201911:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m. at New Mexico St.100.7 HD 2
Fri. Dec. 20, 20191:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. vs. Creighton100.7 HD 2
Sun. Dec. 29, 201911:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m. vs. ArizonaAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 3, 20207:30 p.m. 8:00 p.m. at UCLAAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 5, 20202:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. at USCAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 10, 2020No6:00 p.m. vs. OregonAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan 12, 20201:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. vs. Oregon St.AM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 17, 20207:30 p.m. 8:00 p.m. at WashingtonAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 19, 202012:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. at Washington St. AM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020No6:00 p.m. at ArizonaAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 31, 202010:30 a.m. 11:00 a.m. vs. USC100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 2, 202011:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m. vs. UCLAAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 7, 20208:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m. at Oregon St. AM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 9, 20202:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. at Oregon AM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 14, 20206:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. vs. Washington St. AM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 16, 202011:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m. vs. Washington AM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 21, 20206:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. at ColoradoAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 23, 202011:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m. at UtahAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb 28, 20207:30 p.m. 8:00 p.m. vs. CaliforniaAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. March 1, 202011:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m. vs. StanfordAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2
Thur. March 5, 2020TBDTBDPac 12 Tournament
Fri. March 6, 2020TBDTBDPac 12 Tournament
Sat. March 7, 2020TBDTBDPac 12 Tournament
Sun. March 8, 20204:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Pac 12 TournamentAM 1060 and 100.7 HD 2