CFB on KDUS AM 1060

 Compass Media Sports- Logosportsusalogo

 

KDUS AM 1060 is home to Northern Arizona Football and some of the biggest college football match ups.  Below is the 2019 NAU Football schedule:

*All kick offs are in Arizona time

2019 NAU Football Schedule
       
Date Match-Up Pre-Game Kick-off Time
Thurs. Aug. 29 NAU vs. Missouri State 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sat. Sept. 7 NAU at UofA 6:45 pm 7:45 pm
Sat. Sept 14 NAU vs. Western New Mexico 3:00 pm 4:00 pm
Sat. Sept 21 NAU at Illinois State 3:30 pm 4:30 pm
Sat. Sept 28 NAU at Montana State 11:00 am 12:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 5 NAU vs. Northern Colorado 3:00 pm 4:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 12 NAU BYE WEEK    
Sat. Oct. 19 NAU at Weber State 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 26 NAU vs. Portland State 3:00 pm 4:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 2 NAU at Eastern Washington 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
Sat. Nov 9 NAU vs. Sacramento State 1:00 pm 2:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 16 NAU at Southern Utah 1:00 pm 2:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 23 NAU vs. Idaho 1:00 pm 2:00 pm