ASU Baseball

Colby__1423948734

The 2020 Arizona State Baseball season was canceled due to COVID-19. The Sun Devils are re-airing a 15-game schedule from the 2019 season and one game from the start of the 2020 season. The modified broadcast schedule can be heard on KDUS AM 1060, 100.7 KSLX HD 2 and the Sun Devil Network TuneIn app.

Date Time Opponent  
Fri. April 3, 2020 Start: 6 pm vs. Michigan State from 3/2/19  
Sat. April 4, 2020 Start: 6 pm vs. Washington State from 3/16/19  
Sun. April 5, 2020 Start: 12 pm vs. Washington State from 3/17/19  
Tues. April 7, 2020 Start: 7 pm vs. Arizona from 3/29/19  
Fri. April 10, 2020 Start: 6 pm vs. Arizona from 3/30/19  
Sat. April 11, 2020 Start: 6 pm vs. Arizona from 3/31/19  
Sun. April 12, 2020 Start: 12 pm at USC from 4/7/19  
Tues. April 14, 2020 Start: 7 pm vs. Oregon State from 4/12/19  
Fri. April 17, 2020 Start: 6 pm at Utah from 4/18/19  
Sat. April 18, 2020 Start: 6 pm vs. UCLA from 5/5/19  
Sun. April 19, 2020 Start: 12 pm at Nebraska from 5/10/19  
Tues. April 21, 2020 Start: 7 pm at Cal from 5/17/19  
Fri. April 24, 2020 Start: 6 pm vs. Stanford from 5/23/19  
Sat. April 25, 2020 Start: 6 pm vs. Stony Brook from 6/1/19  
Sun. April 26, 2020 Start: 12 pm vs. Nebraska from 2/29/20