Men’s College Hoops on KDUS AM 1060

2020-2021 NAU Men’s Basketball Broadcast Schedule
DatePre-GameTip-OffOpponentNetwork
Monday, December 7, 20206:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. at University of Arizona1440 AM, AM 1060
Thursday, December 10, 20204:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. vs. UC Riverside1440 AM
Monday, December 14, 20205:30 p.m.6:00 p.m. at Colorado State1440 AM, AM 1060
Friday, December 18, 20206:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. vs. Eastern Washington – CANCELLEDAM 1060
Saturday, December 19, 2020 3:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. vs. Eastern Washington AM 1060
Monday, December 21, 202012:30 p.m.1:00 p.m. at Texas State1440 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
at Denver
1440 AM
Monday, December 28, 20206:30 p.m.7:00 p.m. at Gonzaga1440 AM, AM 1060
Thursday, December 31, 20205:30 p.m.6:00 p.m.at Idaho1440 AM, AM 1060
Saturday, January 2, 202111:30 a.m.12:00 p.m.at IdahoAM 1060
Thursday, January 7, 20215:30 p.m. 6:00 p.m. vs. Idaho State1440 AM, AM 1060
Saturday, January 9, 202111:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m. vs. Idaho StateAM 1060
Thursday, January 14, 20214:30 p.m.5:00 p.m. at Montana1440 AM
Saturday, January 16, 202110:30 a.m.11:00 a.m. at MontanaAM 1060
Thursday, January 21, 20215:30 p.m.6:00 p.m.vs. Montana State1440 AM, AM 1060
Saturday, January 23, 202111:30 a.m.12:00 p.m. vs. Montana State AM 1060
Thursday, January 28, 20215:30 p.m.6:00 p.m.vs. Northern Colorado1440 AM, AM 1060
Saturday, January 30, 202111:30 a.m.12:00 p.m.at Northern ColoradoAM 1060