NAU Lumberjacks Logo

NAU Men’s Basketball in the Valley on KDUS AM 1060

2021-2022 Schedule

Date Opponent Time Channel
Tues. Nov. 1, 2022 vs. SAGU American Indian College Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KDUS AM 1060
Mon. Nov. 7, 2022 at Michigan State Pre: 4:30 pm Tip: 5 pm KAZG 1440 AM
Thurs. Nov. 10, 2022 at ASU Pre: 6:30 pm Tip: 7 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Nov. 12, 2022 at Utah Valley Pre: 1:30 pm Tip: 2 pm KAZG 1440 AM
Tues. Nov. 15, 2022 vs. Benedictine Mesa Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KDUS AM 1060
Fri. Nov. 18, 2022 vs. UC Santa Barbara Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KDUS AM 1060
Mon. Nov. 21, 2022 vs. Texas TBA TBA
Tues. Nov. 22, 2022 vs. UTRGV TBA TBA
Sun. Nov. 27, 2022 vs. Abilene Christian Pre: 12:30 pm Tip: 1 pm KAZG 1440 AM
Tues. Nov. 29, 2022 vs. Ottawa Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Dec. 3, 2022 at Pepperdine Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KDUS AM 1060
Tues. Dec. 6, 2022 at Pacific Pre: 7:30 pm Tip: 8 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Dec. 10, 2022 vs. Utah Valley Pre: 1:30 pm Tip: 2 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Dec. 17, 2022 at Southern Utah TBA TBA
Thurs. Dec. 29, 2022 at Idaho State Pre: 6:30 pm Tip: 7 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Dec. 31, 2022 at Weber State Pre: 1:30 pm Tip: 2 pm KDUS AM 1060
Thurs. Jan. 5, 2023 vs. Montana Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Jan. 7, 2023 vs. Montana State Pre: 1:30 pm Tip: 2 pm KDUS AM 1060
Thurs. Jan. 12, 2023 at Portland State Pre: 7:30 pm Tip: 8 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Jan. 14, 2022 at Sacramento State Pre: 2:30 pm Tip: 3 pm KDUS AM 1060
Thurs. Jan. 19, 2023 vs. Idaho Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Jan. 21, 2023 vs. Eastern Washington Pre: 1:30 pm Tip: 2 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Jan. 28, 2023 vs. Northern Colorado Pre: 1:30 pm Tip: 2 pm KDUS AM 1060
Thurs. Feb. 2, 2023 at Montana State TBA TBA
Sat. Feb. 4, 2023 at Montana TBA TBA
Mon. Feb. 6, 2023 vs. Idaho State Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KAZG 1440 AM
Thurs. Feb. 9, 2023 vs. Sacramento State Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Feb. 11, 2023 vs. Portland State Pre: 1:30 pm Tip: 2 pm KDUS AM 1060
Thur. Feb. 16, 2023 at Eastern Washington TBA TBA
Sat. Feb. 18, 2023 at Idaho Pre: 2:30 pm Tip: 3 pm KDUS AM 1060
Sat. Feb. 25, 2023 at Northern Colorado Pre: 1:30 pm Tip: 2 pm TBA
Mon. Feb. 27, 2023 vs. Weber State Pre: 5:30 pm Tip: 6 pm KAZG 1440 AM
Sat. March, 4, 2023 Big Sky Championship
Sun. March 5, 2023 Big Sky Championship
Mon. March 6, 2023 Big Sky Championship
Tues. March 7, 2023 Big Sky Championship
Wed. March 8, 2023 Big Sky Championship