football

Sports USA

LasVegasRaidersPRESS-800x333

KDUS AM 1060 is the home to the best weekday NFL match-ups.

Date Pre Kick Match-Up
Sun. Sept. 12, 2021 1:00 PM 1:25 PM Packers at Saints
Mon. Sept. 13, 2021 4:45 PM 5:15 PM Ravens at Raiders
Sun. Sept. 19, 2021 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Raiders at Steelers
Sun. Sept. 26, 2021 12:30 PM 1:05 PM Dolphins at Raiders
Sun. Oct. 3, 2021 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Chiefs at Eagles
Mon. Oct. 4, 2021 4:45 PM 5:15 PM Raiders at Chargers
Sun. Oct. 10, 2021 9:30 AM 10:00 AM TBA
Sun. Oct. 17, 2021 9:30 AM 10:00 AM TBA
Sun. Oct. 24, 2021 9:30 AM 10:00 AM TBA
Sun. Oct. 31, 2021 9:30 AM 10:00 AM TBA
Sun. Oct. 31, 2021 1:25 PM TBA
Sun. Nov. 7, 2021 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Raiders at Giants
Sun. Nov. 14, 2021 10:30 AM 11:00 AM TBA
Sun. Nov. 14, 2021 5:45 PM 6:20 PM Chiefs at Raiders
Sun. Nov. 21, 2021 10:30 AM 11:00 AM TBA
Thurs. Nov. 25, 2021 2:00 PM 2:30 PM Raiders at Cowboys
Sun. Nov. 28, 2021 10:30 AM 11:00 AM TBA
Sun. Dec. 5, 2021 1:30 PM 2:05 PM WFT at Raiders
Sun. Dec. 12, 2021 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Raiders at Chiefs
Sun. Dec. 19, 2021 TBA TBA TBA
Sun. Dec. 26, 2021 10:30 AM 11:00 AM TBA
Sun. Dec. 26, 2021 1:45 PM 2:25 PM Broncos vs. Raiders
Sun. Jan. 2, 2021 2:00 PM 2:25 PM TBA
Sun. Jan. 9, 2021 10:30 AM 11:00 AM TBA